Medarbejdere

KONSTITUERET FESTIVALCHEF
Julie Hildebrandt-Hæsum Bender
Tlf: 2281 6522
julie@copenhagencooking.dk

FESTIVALDIREKTØR, FOOD
Stine Lolk
Tlf: 5388 2803
stine@thefoodproject.dk

FESTIVALCHEF
Lonnie Hansen (barsel)
Tlf: 3355 7457
lonnie@copenhagencooking.dk

PRESSECHEF
Stephen Haar
Tlf: 2285 1343
stephen@thefoodproject.dk

PROJEKTLEDER
Lars B. Frahm
Tlf: 2974 1926
lars@copenhagencooking.dk

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR
Trine Nielsen
Tlf: 2974 1922
trine@copenhagencooking.dk