Medarbejdere

FESTIVALDIREKTØR
Stine Lolk
Tlf: 5388 2803
stine@thefoodproject.dk

CHEF FOR GASTRONOMI OG UDVIKLING
Lonnie Svarre Hansen
Tlf: 2338 3055
lonnie@thefoodproject.dk

PROGRAMANSVARLIG
Julie Hildebrandt-Hæsum Bender
Tlf: 2281 6522
julie@thefoodproject.dk

PRESSECHEF
Stephen Haar
Tlf: 2285 1343
stephen@thefoodproject.dk

PROJEKTLEDER
Jacob Damgaard
Tlf: 2290 5025
jacob.damgaard@thefoodproject.dk

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR
Anna Sofie Steincke
Tlf: 5351 4877
annasofie@thefoodproject.dk

KOMMUNIKATIONSMEDARBEJDER
Sigrid Foged
Tlf: 6169 8232
sf@thefoodproject.dk

PRAKTIKANT
Lea Warncke
Tlf: 4272 7860
lea@thefoodproject.dk

PRAKTIKANT
Julie Mikkelsen
Tlf: 4272 7460
jm@thefoodproject.dk